destilino

icon Cuba USA FlagDégel Cubainlogo google + logo facebook logo twitter logo pinterest

destilino

icon airportAéroports

Deux aéroports desservent la station balnéraire de Jibacoa (Playa Jibacoa). Le premier est "Aeropuerto Juan Gualberto Gomez" mieux connu sous le nom de Aéroport International de Varadeo, qui est situé environ 60 km à l'Ouest de Jibacoa. L'autre est "Aeropuerto Internacional Jose Marti", mieux connu sous le nom de Aéroport International de La Havane, qui est situé à environ 80 km à l'Est de Jibacoa.

AÉROPORT INTERNATIONAL DE VARADERO (code IATA: VRA / code ICAO: MUVR)
Adresse: Ave Martires de Barbados Km 5, Carbonera, Matanzas, Cuba
Téléphone: (53 45) 613 016
Courriel: comercial@vra.ecasa.avianet.cu

Aeropuerto Juan Gualberto Gomez est l’aéroport international le plus proche de la station balnéaire de Jibacoa (~55 minutes / 60 km). Il est le deuxième plus important de Cuba après l'aéroport international José Marti de La Havane. L'aéroport VRA accueille des vols internationaux et domestiques. Il n'a qu'un seul terminal qui est climatisé et non-fumeur, sauf dans une zone désignée. Il y a trois passerelles d'embarquement, et des escaliers mobiles sont également utilisés pour les autres espaces de stationnement des aéronefs sur le tarmac. La plupart des équipements de sol sont importés d'Amérique du Nord. Pour plus d’informations à propos de l’aéroport de Varadero nous vous invitons à visiter notre site web Airport Cuba

Durée et distance à parcourir entre l’Aéroport de Varadero et:
• Hotel Memories Jibacoa: 56.3 km, ± 55 minutes
• Hotel Villa Jibacoa: 56.5 km, ± 55 minutes
• Hotel Villa Loma: 59.7 km, ± 60 minutes hour
• Campismo Los Cocos: 58.6 km, ± 60 minutes


AÉROPORT INTERNATIONAL DE LA HAVANE (Code IATA: HAV / Code ICAO: MUHA)
Adresse: Avenida Van Troi, Boyeros, La Habana, Cuba
Téléphone: (53 7) 335 777 / (53 7) 266 4644
Courriel: aijm@hav.ecasa.avianet.cu

“Aeropuerto Internacional Jose Marti” est le plus important aéroport de Cuba desservant plus de 4 millions de passagers chaque année. Il est situé dans la ville de Boyeros (15 km au sud-ouest de La Havane) et à environ 80 km de la station balnéaire de Jibacoa. Cet aéroport est la base pour Cubana de Aviacion, Aerogaviota et AeroCaribbean, et il gère également des vols pour plus de 25 compagnies aériennes internationales desservant environ 60 destinations dans plus de 30 pays. L'aéroport international Jose Marti a 4 terminaux; le terminal international 3 (alias terminal principal) est le plus grand et le plus moderne. Pour plus d'informations sur l'aéroport de La Havane, nous vous invitons à visitez notre site web Airport Cuba

Durée et distance à parcourir entre l’Aéroport de La Havane et:
• Hotel Memories Jibacoa: 82.1 km, ± 75 minutes
• Hotel Villa Jibacoa: 81.9 km, ± 75 minutes
• Hotel Villa Loma: 78.8 km, ± 70 minutes
• Campismo Los Cocos: 79.8 km, ± 72 minutes

Lily & Normand
© jibacoacuba.net
© destilino.com

destilino

Varadero, Cuba Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba Holguin, Cuba Cayo Coco, Cuba

destilino

icon Cuba USA FlagCuban Thawlogo google + logo facebook logo twitter logo pinterest

destilino

icon airportAirports

Two airports are serving the Jibacoa beach-resort (aka Playa Jibacoa). The first one is the "Aeropuerto Juan Gualberto Gomez" better known as Varadero International Airport, which is located about 60 km (37 mi) west of Playa Jibacoa. The other one is "Aeropuerto Internacional Jose Marti" better known as Havana International Airport, which is located about 80 km (50 mi) east of Playa Jibacoa.


VARADERO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT (IATA code: VRA / ICAO code: MUVR)
Address: Ave Martires de Barbados Km 5, Carbonera, Matanzas, Cuba
Phone: (53 45) 613 016
Email: comercial@vra.ecasa.avianet.cu

The "Aeropuerto Juan Gualberto Gomez” is the closest international airport to the Jibacoa beach-resort (~55 minutes’ drive / 60 km). It’s the second largest and busiest airport in Cuba after the José Marti International Airport in Havana. The VRA airport handles both international and domestic flights. It has only one terminal building which is air-conditioned and non-smoking except in one designated area. There are three jet bridges, but air-stairs are also used for the remaining aircraft parking spaces on the apron. Most of the ground handling equipment is imported from North America. For more information about the Varadero airport, please visit our Airport Cuba website.

Distance and travel time by road from the Varadero Airport to :
• Hotel Memories Jibacoa: 56.3 km (35 mi), ± 55 minutes
• Hotel Villa Jibacoa: 56.5 km (35 mi), ± 55 minutes
• Hotel Villa Loma: 59.7 km (37 mi), ± 60 minutes
• Campismo Los Cocos: 58.6 km (36 mi), ± 60 minutes


HAVANA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT (IATA code: HAV / ICAO code: MUHA)
Address: Avenida Van Troi, Boyeros, La Habana, Cuba
Phone: (53 7) 335 777 / (53 7) 266 4644
Email: aijm@hav.ecasa.avianet.cu

The “Aeropuerto Internacional Jose Marti” is the largest and busiest airport in Cuba serving more than 4 million passengers each year. It’s located in the town of Boyeros (15 km /9 miles southwest of Havana City) and is 80 km (50 mi) away from the Jibacoa beach-resort. Havana Airport is the hub for Cubana the Aviacion, Aerogaviota and AeroCaribbean, and it also handles flights for more than 25 international airlines serving approximately 60 destinations in more than 30 countries. The Jose Marti international airport has 4 terminals; the international terminal 3 (aka main terminal) is the largest and most modern. For more information about the Havana airport, please visit our Airport Cuba website.

Distance and travel time by road from the Havana Airport to:
• Hotel Memories Jibacoa: 82.1 km (51 mi), ± 75 minutes
• Hotel Villa Jibacoa: 81.9 km (51 mi), ± 75 minutes
• Hotel Villa Loma: 78.8 km (49 mi), ± 70 minutes
• Campismo Los Cocos: 79.8 km (50 mi), ± 72 minutes

Lily & Normand
© jibacoacuba.net
© destilino.com

destilino

Varadero, Cuba Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba Holguin, Cuba Cayo Coco, Cuba